Back to site


Image of Miracle


Reggie & Ladye's latest project, 'The Miracle," produced by legendary producer Lari Goss features 12 inspirational songs by some of gospel music's top songwriters.

Song list:
1) I Have Decided
2) Hold On
3) Can He Could He Would He
4) I Will Still Trust In You
5) John The Baptist
6) The Miracle
7) God Gave The Song
8) I'm Not There Yet
9) I've Got A Song
10) He Knows The Way Home
11) I've Got Good News
12) Somewhere Between Heaven and Earth