Back to site

Miracle Performance Tracks

Image of Miracle Performance Tracks

$25.00 - On Sale

CD including all 12 performance tracks from Reggie & Ladye's "Miracle" cd project. Titles:
1) I Have Decided
2) Hold On
3) Can He Could He Would He
4) I Will Still Trust In You
5) John The Baptist
6) The Miracle
7) God Gave The Song
8) I'm Not There Yet
9) I've Got A Song
10) He Knows The Way Home
11) I've Got Good News
12) Somewhere Between Heaven and Earth

Add "Miracle" cd as demos for an additional $10.